Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Ken, Male, 31, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ken, Male, 31

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Ken. I'm an illustrator working in the fashion industry. I've been in Melbourne for a year (originally from Bris) and I'd like to move closer to work, as well as all the galleries around Collingwood and Fitzroy.

I'm a bit of a morning person and consider myself clean and considerate. Not much of a partier these days; I prefer a home-cooked meal and a decent craft beer over heading to a bar.

I'm pretty sociable so looking housemates who are up for the occasional chat, though every now and then I'll lock myself away when a freelance gig comes along.

I'm not super sporty, but I do enjoy cycling, snowboarding and getting out into nature with the camera. My hobbies keep me pretty busy.

My bike is my main mode of transport so no need for a carspace.

I have a girlfriend who will also occasionally stay over.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.