Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North.

Dianne, Female 31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work as a Project Manager at a university and volunteer as presenter/producer at a radio station.

I'm into travel, languages, films, reading and music. I keep active/fit and I'm pretty social, I love going out for wine and chats with friends, but also staying in with a good book. I'm pretty easy-going and have a good sense of humour. I'm tidy, considerate of others and have had many positive experiences from living with people. One major downfall is that I am often running late to work, rushing out the door with a piece of toast in hand and won't have time to say cheerio.

For me, deal breakers are people who don't know how to clean/have questionable hygiene, smoke, have problems like gambling or drugs, whingers or neurotic types.

I am looking to live with people who are happy to hang out from time to time but also have their own things going on. I prefer people who are relatively clean/ tidy, reasonable, know how to get along with others and have experience living in share houses. A sense of humour and a set of interests are great qualities too!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Dianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.