Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate, Glenunga, Norwood, Kensington, Burnside, Unley, Hyde Park, Mitcham, Fullarton, Myrtle Bank, Adelaide.

John and Sunny, 28-34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

John and Sunny, 28-34yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About us

We're both really friendly people, always up for a laugh. We've been married nearly 2 years but we're like best friends! I'm from Liverpool, UK & Sunny I'd from Seoul, South Korea. We met whilst backpacking in Brisbane 4 years ago. We appreciate other people's space, but at the same time, would love to spend time getting to know our new house mates. I work from 6:30am till midday and Sunny studies and works all week, so we're both busy individuals. We like the gym, movies, going for meals and I train in Muy Thai 4 times a week (I've tried to get Sunny to come, but she doesn't like fighting lol).

Any questions please don't hesitate to ask😀

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Adelaide SA 5000
Glenunga SA 5064
Myrtle Bank SA 5064
Fullarton SA 5063
Mitcham SA 5062
Kensington SA 5068
Burnside SA 5066
Highgate SA 5063
Norwood SA 5067
Hyde Park SA 5061
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.