Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Ashfield, Chatswood, Burwood, Darlinghurst, Chippendale.

May, Female, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

May, Female, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A bit about me.

Hello, I am May from Taiwan. I am an international student and also work full-time as well. Because I am about to graduate and VISA will expire on the 30th Nov, I have to check out from my school dorm by 18th September. Now I'm looking for a single room and waiting for my bridge VISA done.

I am a very tidy person. I cannot stand any mess especially kitchen and bathroom, so I do housework very often, and I also have the same expectation to my housemates. Hopefully, you are tidy and neat as well.

I respect my housemate. I will not bring any friend of mine to mess up our living area. However, if my friend would like to have a short visit, I will get all my housemates agreement first. Also, I am not a party animal, so I'm normally quiet at home, but I don't mind hanging out and having fun with my housemates. :) I will be very chatty if we are getting closed.

By the way, I do not smoke and I love animals.

If you think I meet your expectation, please welcome to leave msg to me. I will be happy to talk to you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

May is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with May in one of these rentals