Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, West End, Newstead, Hamilton, South Brisbane.

James, Male 33yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

James, Male 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 5th

About me

Very friendly and dte guy, moved up her in November last year from Melbourne and love it.. Looking for someone who doesnt mind socializing but also enjoys to keep it fairly quiet during the week. I enjoy going to the gym, clean eating and spending time with a small group of friends ive made since i moved here, don't mind a drink on the weekend too but focusing on my health more atm. I also have a female cat which is my absolute world so you must like cats, she actually reminds me more of a dog constantly craving attention and pats from me :) I'm very tidy for a male ive been told and can cook quiet well. Ideally id like to find a place with 1 other person either male or female and potentially get a lease together but would consider moving in with someone. I have furniture at a mates place as im currently living in a fully furnished place with my mate who's reloacting states at the end of our lease in January so happy either way. Im not driving in brisbane atm so dont need a carpark. I work in sales and love what i do.

I've given myself a fair bit of time to work this all out so hoping i can meet someone in a similar postion to myself.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
West End QLD 4101
Ascot QLD 4007
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.