Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Melbourne, Richmond, Carlton, Southbank.

Reagan, Male 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Reagan. I'm from Coleambally, a small rural community in the Riverina area in NSW.
I'm in need of accommodation as I will begin studying at JMC Academy on the 26th of September for a bachelor degree which last two years.
I previously worked at warburn estate (a winery situated in griffith) as a cellar hand working with a wide range of wines but quit due to the fact that I'm moving to Melbourne for study.
Why I'm good to live with, I like to think i'm easy going, funny, respectful, polite and responsible. I'm no stranger to living with others as I went to a boarding school in the albury region, so I understand the dynamic of living with others, such as respecting personal space, carrying out household duties and working with other people. I'm also quite relatable to a range of different ages people as I have two siblings aged 6-8 older than me so I'm easy to get along with.
I little about myself I love music, gaming, movies, playing guitar, I like going out to see bands play at pubs and clubs and trying out new things

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Reagan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.