Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, South Yarra, Brunswick, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Middle Park, Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda West.

Victoria, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Victoria, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Victoria - I am from Finland and 27 years old. I moved to Melbourne to take a Masters degree in International Relations. I have recently graduated and am now working full time. Other than work I like to still attend public lectures at uni and stay active through sports. Running, hiking, climbing and yoga are my main go to activities. I must admit I am also a bit addicted to travelling haha

My most recent trip was a 6 week hiking trip to Canada and Alaska. The next ones will most likely be closer to home so feel free to join in on any of my local expeditions :)

I'm looking for similar minded individuals that are relaxed and live a healthy and active life. I do have a boyfriend who stays over every now and then (1 night/week) so would need to live with people whom don't mind this just like I wouldn't mind them having partners and friends over :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals