Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Notting Hill, Huntingdale, Oakleigh East, Clayton.

Nicola Huxley, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicola Huxley, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm about to become a PhD student in the Health Economics at Monash University, after 5 years of working in academia in the UK.

I've lived in a number of shared houses before (with up to 12 people); so I am confident I can be a clean and tidy house/flatmate, and can respect any house rules.

I'm pretty outgoing and easy to get on with, and I think a house share would be a great way to meet people and get to know Melbourne better.

In my spare time, I enjoy creative pursuits, like writing and drawing; as well as activities like bushwalking, which I intend to do more of when I get to Melbourne. In the UK I was also a volunteer dog-walker for a national charity and would love to do something similar once I've moved.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nicola Huxley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicola Huxley in one of these rentals