Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Brunswick East, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Tara , Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tara , Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 28th

About me

Well where to start... I'm looking to move into the city for university - originally from towards Bendigo. I have a part-time job in my hometown at the moment but will most likely apply for something else in the city once settled in. I have quite a few hobbies, to list just a few; play saxophone (and very typically LOVE jazz, blues, swing etc), biking riding, camping, hiking and cooking which I'm great at (about 90% of the time). As a flatmate, I could be one of the best! Quite neat and organised with my things and have a habit of cleaning as I go; very easy going and of course, very respectful as well as responsible. You would probably hardly notice my presence as I'd either be busying myself with studies and paperwork or be out and about - however, I am very sociable so definitely expect me to be making an effort to get to you know you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.