Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

carolina and ANDREW, 35-36yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

carolina and ANDREW, 35-36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 4th

About us

im very clean person/s we couple in our 30s as only problem we have we are SOCIABLE AT ALL.we do not get along with people as we looking only for own place that we are one good thing is we very reliable with rent that we can always pay rent on time and i love keeping our place call home which hope to keeping for a long time very clean and tidy.we dont like sharing with any body or socialising with people or gathering to have team ups or to organising boarding or share home im so sorry to say it like this as why we have ended living in a motel for a very long time due to be not liked by the flatmates not liking us.if you looking for someone that will keep your home clean and tidy you will guaranteed your home will be kept very nice and we always ask before doing we can pay rent up to 300-320/350 weekly as really looking for own place close to public transport for myself as i do not have my licence,my partner does as he can pick me up but i cant drive.we are friendly people but we are not sociable people as mentioned we dont like going to have coffee with people as we do we ourselves as we both do have any families here in melbourne.please i know is very hard understand our ad if you please give us a opportunity to proove to you we make great tenants we consideate,quite we not make noise as all we hopefully find a nice home we can call home as we have moved continuesly due to of living in shared accomdation as we dont like sitting down having coffee with tenants as all we want own place we can have our food inside our home without been disturbed.we have exellent references from rental places and from work including from been exellent tenants for your property as i work night shift is very hard for me to get up early and holding a 9-5 employment ,so if please can make to view your property in late afternoon or evening please.we work together in self employed aswell i work in hospitality fulltime as, if you looking for responsible tentants that are very clean and tidy we looking for house prefer unfurnished as dont want to share at all.but if you are renting studio back of your place private entry will be fine as long dont need come in for anything, as want a studio or grannyflat or own unit to rent privatly.please if have place around melbourne areas st kilda aswell.we be ok with carlton even collingwood,fitzroy ,richmond areas sort of near south yarra,windsor areas,aswell near cbd would be ok.really as long not to far from st kilda or cbd as i need be close to trams or train station or buses.thank you love to hear back if you have a place for rent thank you. carolyn and andrew

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.