Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Erskineville, Newtown, Surry Hills, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Randwick.

Rapunzel, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rapunzel, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 7th

About me

I'm a 23 y-o full time high school teacher hoping to find a humble little room in a sharehouse of no more than three people in total. I like the smell of launderettes and drycleaners, complimentary green tea at local Chinese restaurants, frozen blueberries (on and off porridge); I enjoy laughing a little and then a lot, good coffee, poetry (reading, meditating on and trying to interpret), trisyllabic words and words in general. I am a clean and tidy person who is respectful of people's spaces and property. I have a very dry sense of humour and may come across as facetious. I like to cook, but I'm pretty awful. I don't know if I've adequately sold myself, but hey, I tried. I'm hoping to move in during the middle to end of January 2017.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Marrickville NSW 2204
Coogee NSW 2034
Erskineville NSW 2043
Randwick NSW 2031
Petersham NSW 2049
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.