Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, North Melbourne, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Alix Capossela, Female 18yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alix Capossela, Female 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm Alix, I come from France and I'm new in Melbourne, I make a working Holliday visa and I'm here in a view to discover Australia, to meet new people and also for find one or more person to make a flatsharing not far from the center of Melbourne
Maybe like you, I'm an easygoing person, respectful and open minded, I really love to be with other person, to learn about them, to exchange about many subjects.
Live with stranger, will be really cool for improve my english and meet different cultures, way of living, way of thinking
It's that why I hope to find a place to stay with other peoples as soon as possible
as well, we can share our hobbies, a meal, a good discussion around a glass, a movies, our hobbies and histories, it's always a pleasure to share share share after an hard day of work :)
Live easily

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alix is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.