Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Teresa, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Teresa, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

Im Teresa, from Portugal :) I moved to Australia 2 months ago on a Work and Holiday visa. Right now I'm working full time in a restaurant in Manly. I live with my best friend Rita, but we'r not happy with the flat, so we really want to move and find other flatmates to join us in a new place, here in Manly.

A little bit about me: Travel and snowboarding lover, independent and easy going person, relaxed, fun to be with. I have a healthy lifestyle, I work out everyday, but I also enjoy to go out and listen some good music, aswell as spending time with my housemates drinking some wine or beer!! I'm very tidy and organized. I'm in AUS to work and travel as much as I can!!

I have a few years of flat sharing experience in different countries, and the best memories with my flat mates and now friends for life ;) I'm looking forward to have the best experience of my life in AUS, and meet awesome new people!!

Cheers!!!! Teresa *

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Teresa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Teresa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Teresa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or