Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Hills, Albion, Kelvin Grove, Arana Hills, Mitchelton.

latia and zachary, 20-22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there, names Latia, I am 22 in October would love a house to call home by my birthday. I enjoy camping, dancing, music, animals and socializing as much as i can be hermit and live in my room.

I currently was in a car crash and road my car off which made me unreliable for work and they weren't very flexible with hours so i lost my job then shortly after had to move out of my home because they couldn't wait for me to get on to centerlink which has now made me a couch surfer. Please dont think this makes me lazy because Im far from it, I am enthusiastic enjoy life and love to challenge myself i see this as an opportunity to start fresh get a job ASAP once i have a suburb i can base my life around. I enjoy cooking and baking I am a clean person dont mind picking up after people and taking care of the house hold as well as my fellow house mates I have a pet snake who is very friendly and never see. My boyfriend is quite and a labor currently its not fulltime work but we are on a steady income and will pay our way till we find fulltime work.
please if your interested and find us easy going, caring and fun couple that you could live with call me Latia on 0431914776

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

latia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Arana Hills QLD 4054
Albion QLD 4010
Everton Hills QLD 4053
Mitchelton QLD 4053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.