Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rapid Creek, Coconut Grove, Nightcliff.

Peter, Male 99yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Peter, Male 99yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am an internet marketer which means I work from my laptop. I earn my income online in addition to other financial arrangements I have in place. All of this means I can pay my bills as and when due without issues.
I have just returned to Darwin from a 4 year break in Europe. Unfortunately my relationship ended so back here to start over.
Im a professional so am seeking same as housemates. I am Easy to be around, considerate of others no matter ethnicity, gender, sexual preference. Im very clean dont do drugs or get wasted on booze. Im Australian however I have lived abroad more years than I have lived in OZ which means my general demeaner is one of a well mannered and cultured individual.
I love dogs although I have none. Whilst I love cats too unfortunately I am allergic to their fur. Physical fitness is a big part of my life. So my food taste is natural and not processed.
My intention is to stay in Darwin for the next 9-12 months so would prefer your existing lease if you have one to be at least that.
So hit me up if you want a stable, reliable, helpful addition to your houshold.
Currently I am in an AirBnB so looking to move asap.
If you got this far, thanks for reading.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rapid Creek NT 0810
Nightcliff NT 0810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.