Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Rose Bay, Bronte, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Amanda and Jeni, 23-24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amanda and Jeni, 23-24yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

URGENT: Currently looking for a place to live for two US California girls on their Working/Holiday Visas! We are currently located in North Bondi and looking for a permanent place starting as soon as possible. Ideally looking for a place in Bondi near the beach but open to other places - also looking to have our own rooms. We are able to come and see any openings ASAP, so let us know if someone has a place that could be a good fit! We are both very respectful girls who are looking to meet cool, new people who wants to explore and adventure what Australia has to offer. Message me if you think we could be a good match!!!!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.