Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christina & Pamela, 37, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Christina & Pamela, 37

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 1st

About us

Hi everyone!

My partner and I are a relatively quiet and professional working couple, we are both 37, very easy going and relatable. We both work full-time and enjoy spending time with friends and family on the weekends. We have a senior indoor only cat who is very quiet and keeps to herself. We enjoy the outdoors and traveling as much as we can. We enjoying going out to shows and exhibitions and love to laugh. We are looking for a house or space where we can have some of our own space and private bathroom or ensuite. We are clean, considerate and respectful.

We would be open to having a drink or meal with housemates on occasion and are both very friendly.

We are looking for housemates who are like minded with a social conscience. Another couple would be great and LGBT spaces a plus.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Christina & Pamela are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Christina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Christina
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christina & Pamela in one of these rentals