Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maryam, Female 23yrs, $235, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maryam, Female 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello future friends,

I am a fairly laid back, tidy, and social person. I enjoy spending time with others and getting to know people from various different backgrounds. In my free time I enjoy travelling, meeting new people, and "trying" to keep fit. I have house shared for the last year and have good experience living and respecting my housemates.

Having lived in London my whole life I initially came to Melbourne on holiday and fell in love with this wonderful and friendly city. I have decided to stay here with a working visa to pursue my passion in Psychology and experience all that Melbourne has to offer.

I am looking for a home rather than just a room with like minded easy going (somewhat funny) people :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maryam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053

Maryam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Maryam
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message