Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Sandringham, Edithvale, Seaford, Black Rock, Mentone, Mordialloc, Chelsea, Frankston.

Sean, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sean, Male 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I' m a huge traveller not just backpacking but with work to. I work full time as a construction worker that work through out Australia and New Zealand, which means there's times when I will not be there for a week or 2. I recently got back from 7 months travelling Canada, I'm lucky to have a job that allows me to travel. Looking for a place to live, obviously as I'm on a rental website. I don't smoke but it's ok if you do just not in the house. I drink socially but not a big party animal these days. I enjoy the outdoors, I camp, 4x4, hike, photography, and looking at learning the guitar and Spanish. I'm a social person and enjoy getting to know people, though know when to give space. I eat healthyish and enjoy baking. I'm easy going, no clean freak however like to see the floor that I'm walking on. Just looking for an easy going place to live with like minded people.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Seaford VIC 3198
Frankston VIC 3199
Black Rock VIC 3193
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Chelsea VIC 3196
Mentone VIC 3194
Edithvale VIC 3196
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.