Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Nunawading, Forest Hill, Camberwell, Southbank, Blackburn, Mitcham, Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Darcy, Female 21yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Darcy, Female 21yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 21st

About me

Hey, looking for a place to live either inner city Melbourne or further out in the Eastern suburbs! I'm 21, studying a Bachelor of Arts at the university of Melbourne and working part time as well. I only recently made the move over from Adelaide so am looking to make friends but am happy to keep to myself in a house if that's what you'd prefer!

Super easy going, always neat and tidy! Would love a place to stay with my little cat, Kendrick. Happy to share with others or start up a place of our own when my lease finishes in January, so message me ☺️

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nunawading VIC 3131
Ringwood VIC 3134
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Camberwell VIC 3124
Blackburn VIC 3130
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Southbank VIC 3006
Mitcham VIC 3132
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.