Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Hannah, Female 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Hannah, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi all!

I just arrived in Melbourne after doing my regional work so that I can extend on to a 2nd year visa to stay in Aus.

Bit about me; I'm a 23 yr old Brit, been in Aus for 9 months now, was in Sydney then roamed around for a while before doing my farm work. Planning on staying in Melbourne until January at least! Currently signing up to temp office agencies which means I'll be working the 9-5 game so will have free weekends to hang out and go on adventures (adventures can also include binge watching an entire series on Netflix...)
I'm super clean and tidy (and I'm not just saying that to make you happy!) avid cook, dance graduate and spin fire in my spare time, Social and always game for a glass of wine in a pub garden - Pub Quiz...?!? Love live music but also more than happy to chill with a movie and just hang at the house. Super positive attitude and always up for meeting new people!

Looking forward to hearing from you and let me know if you need any more info from me!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.