Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Moonee Ponds, Footscray, Brunswick, Coburg.

Steve, Male 45yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Steve, Male 45yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Employed Costume designer in search of largeish room or house with shed/ garage space to set up a sewing machine and hot rollers.
Clean and tidy quiet considerate guy with a sense of humor and the absurd, works part time in the city- part time from home. Not a 'party person' mostly because l cant dance but enjoy movies, reading cooking and cleaning...yep,cleaning for me is like a meditation of renewal-but lm not anal about it and enjoy abit of creative chaos.
Appreciate a respectful dynamic where we say Hi n that and have a chat but get on with making our worlds the best places to be. Genuinely happy single man, no vices -except the odd cigarette outdoors.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg VIC 3058
Thornbury VIC 3071
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.