Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Prahran, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, South Yarra, Collingwood, Richmond, Abbotsford.

Rory, Male 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rory, Male 29yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

hello, Im looking for a new home somewhere close to the city. i am an easy going person who is tidy,respectful and clean. i enjoy going out for a few drinks on the weekends and just chilling out during the week. love to share a drink and talk shit with the house mates from time to time. I run a small plumbing business so where ever I move there needs to be off street parking for my van and somewhere to store a small amount of materials, maybe side access or a courtyard.

I come with a fridge, washing machine, couch, and heaps of other household crap. if you have any questions dont hesitate to ask, thanks! 

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.