Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona, Newport, Footscray, Yarraville, Williamstown.

Ria & Anna, 24-25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ria & Anna, 24-25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello potential house mates!

We are looking for 2 private rooms with atleast a bed in them in a share house. We are looking for a minimum 6 month lease and we are willing to pay up to $200 each including bills.

Anna and I are from New Zealand, we both work full time (5 days a week). I'm a retail store manager and Anna is a customer service representative. We always pay rent on time, we're friendly, tidy, sociable and respectful of other people's property and space.

We would like to find a place where the occupants of the house socialize with each other but also respect each others space. We are NOT looking for a party house (I work every second Saturday so Friday night house parties are a deal breaker).

Anywhere that is close to a train line/bus routes is preferred. Anna works in the CDB and I work in Altona.

If we sound like suitable house mates please message me!
Look forward to hearing from you all :)
Ria and Anna

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ria & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ria & Anna in one of these rentals