Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Footscray, North Melbourne, Flemington, Thornbury, Brunswick, Northcote.

Amy & Jay, 27-28, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Amy & Jay, 27-28

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,
We are Amy and Jay and we are looking to move into a house in Melbourne as soon as possible.
Amy will be starting work with the Victoria Police in Forensics from Jan 30th and Jay will be starting at ANZ at Docklands from Jan 23rd, and is also studying Criminology/Psychology.
Our family is made up of us and 2 adopted/retired greyhounds, Eva and Lacie, who like to sleep and go for walks (they sleep roughly 20 hours a day). We also have a ginger cat named Pete who likes to roam the streets. So we are looking for housemates who like animals! They will definitely like you!
We like opp shopping and bargain hunting, going to the movies and catching a few gigs, heading out for dinner and a few drinks on weekends, vegetarian food and chilling at home. Unfortunately our party days are over but that doesn't stop us from trying occasionally! We are both neat and tidy, respectful housemates and we are looking for people who are LgbT friendly, who like animals and are also neat, tidy and respectful!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy & Jay are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy & Jay in one of these rentals