Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Waterloo, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Glebe, Zetland, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick.

Beth, Female 25yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Beth, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys and girls,
I'm looking for a place close to Virgin Active- a bit of a stretch so I would also consider anywhere else with hot water and good coffee within a 500m radius (also, probably pushing it). I love dogs, brunch and online shopping but never buying anything. I am a bit of a tomboy so bonus is I spend minimal time in the bathroom and I can fix stuff (no guarantee it won't fall apart again).
I work full time and study part time so I'm rarely home and when I am I'm fairly quiet and usually studying, sleeping or cooking.
I generally like to live an active and healthy lifestyle but also.. burgers. I only drink water, wine or coffee. I'm quiet and get up super early during the week but 9/10 times Í'm down to let loose come Friday.
I am pretty clean and tidy, always down for a good chat - unless it's exam time- please don't talk to me unless it's to ask if I want food or caffeine. I'm well sharehouse trained and mindful of others' privacy and downtime.
Get in touch so we can get to know each other a little better and see if we might be a good fit :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.