Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, West End, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Kosta, Male 25yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Kosta, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys!

I'm a fun-loving, outgoing, happy kind of guy. I love being with people as well as on my own.

I'm very respectable of others people's spaces and always want to make a household great for everyone.

I pay my bills early, I contribute to household chores and expenses, and always pull my weight around the house. I believe an open forum is what makes a household work the best, so there's no conversation to difficult or easy for me to have.
I'm looking to pay around $150/week (give or take), and then bills etc on top of that.

I have 2 cats (which will most likely reduce to 1 upon moving in, so a pet-friendly household would be great).

I'm a full-time student, studying Chemical Engineering and Psychology at UQ, and am there 5 days a week.

My free-time is usually spent with friends and family out of the house, at the gym, or doing something random. I love cooking (for myself and for others), and going out an exploring something around Brissy or the coast.

I'd love to find a place that I can mesh well with and fit into, and vice versa.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Kosta :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kosta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
New Farm QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.