Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Flemington, Moonee Ponds, Altona, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Melbourne, Essendon, Yarraville.

Karl, Male 36yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Karl, Male 36yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, i'm Karl 36 from the UK, I enjoy the outdoors, keeping fit and healthy. I love meeting new people and exploring new places.
I am an easy going guy that likes to be social, but also respects other peoples personal space. I am an ex British soldier who works in security.
I am looking for a nice pad with great sociable people. The person I would like to share with would need to have a good sense of humor, see the funny side of things, not be precious and willing to have a few meals a week together (work permitting). I really like a good movie chilling on the sofa with a vodka, I am far from a party animal anymore, but I won't say no to a nice meal out and a few drinks by the water. I love dogs, not really a cat person. I'm a non smoker and non drug user.
If you like my profile please feel free to contact me, my current lease runs out on the 22nd November so hopefully find someone soon.

Thank you
Karl

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Karl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.