Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach.

Jenna , Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Jenna , Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

My names Jenna I'm 29 and I work with my mum designing wedding dresses I also study graphic design online, I'm never bored as I have plenty of creative hobbies plus I'm always out doors when the suns out taking photos and playing with my dog she's an amazingly well trained girl named tally she loves people and other dogs always up for adventure.

I also like to have a few pots with herbs growing and if there's any space at the place to make a little veggie patch I'd be happy to make one for all the house mates I'm social but Im not a clubber more house gathering dinner party kind of person if I sound like someone that will fit into your place send me a message I'll be happy to hear for u and meet up to see if your place is my new home. Have a great day ๐ŸŒžโœŒ๏ธ

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jenna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.