Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Taylor, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My name is Taylor and I'm originally from NZ. I've been traveling for the last 8months through Central America and now find myself employed full time in Sydney. I work in technologies recruitment, in the banking and finance sector on Pitt street CBD. I'm pretty outgoing and friendly and really enjoy my sport-rugby and waterskiing being the main two. Love a few quiet beers on a Friday night but nothing full on as I've drowned my liver enough on my travels. Looking for a nice place to live and get my head down into my new career and meet some cool people. I have a girlfriend who lives in Perth and she only visits occasionally as she is still studying. Let me know if I sound like a good fit for your place, love to maybe come and meet you guys and have a look.
Kind regards,
Taylor Scott
0477226566

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.