Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Seven Hills, South Brisbane.

Linsey, Female 30yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Linsey, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,

Firstly I am English. I've come to this part of the world for the warmer weather and a more relaxed lifestyle and I fully intend to settle down and create a life for myself. I've just got myself a decent job, and now I need to find the place for me - is it with you?

So I'm a quiet person. I very much enjoy my space and my privacy and will respect your wishes if you are the same. But don't let that fool you, I can quite happily join you for a bbq and a few beers and engage in intelligent conversation if you so choose. Hell, I might even join you on a night out and really let my hair down. But all in all, I've hit the grand old age of 30, and there's more to life than going out on the piss every weekend and have other interests, and new things I want to learn. I want to start taking photography seriously instead of using auto. I want to learn how to dance. I want to go dirt biking, camping, sailing, diving - maybe you know how to do some of this, maybe I have the skills with something that you would be very interested to know about. I can use tools, and I can get my hands dirty if I need to.

Well that's me, if you think I am the right fit for your household then I'm sure I will hear from you soon.

Oh, I like baking cakes too. Bonus.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Linsey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seven Hills QLD 4170
MacGregor QLD 4109
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.