Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Barton, Forrest, Yarralumla, O'Connor, Lyneham, Canberra, Turner, Kingston, Braddon.

Charlotte, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Charlotte, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

My name is Charlotte and I am a 25yr old professional. I work in the public service - pretty standard for Canberra and I enjoy a good glass of wine at the end of the day. I am social, but also understand sometimes you might just want to keep to yourself. I love a good meal (not necessarily one I have cooked), some good wine and a good movie or TV show. I am fairly active and try to make sure that I get out of the house and do something each day.

I am clean and tidy but not to the point it stops you having fun! I would love to find a housemate that is outgoing and would be up for a wine and a chat and a shared meal occasionally.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forrest ACT 2603
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Turner ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Kingston ACT 2604
Braddon ACT 2612
O'Connor ACT 2602
Barton ACT 2600
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.