Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bexley, Paddington, Drummoyne, Redfern, Tempe, Leichhardt, Earlwood, Newtown.

Scott, Male 39yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Scott, Male 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy to get along with and an easy flat mate to live with.
I've just moved from New Zealand back to Australia so won't be bringing any furniture. If I need to contribute any furniture I will need to buy it prior to moving in. I generally eat out with friends and cook only when I need to so would like to organise my own food. having said that, family dinners (flat mate dinners) at home would be amazing too.

My dog, Mika, is a 2 year old Staffie x Lab. She is completely adorable and full of energy. We go for daily walks but she stills needs some space to burn some energy. She prefers to sleep indoors so a garage or somewhere similar would be good. Would be best if the house doesn't have wooden floors as she runs fast and I'd hate to scratch the floor. Definitely need some outdoor space with a secure fence for her to spend the day playing.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.