Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gypsy, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gypsy, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Gypsy. I've been living on the Sunshine Coast with family while I battled some health issues. Love to go to gigs when I can, enjoy the odd beer or vino at home and I have a sweet senior border collie who only sleeps and eats (doesn't bark, play with toys or destroy anything). Spend my free time going to the gym, being creative, brunch with friends, exploring, camping and eat plant based foods.

My furry friend needs a small yard at minimum, with an undercover area for her bed. She's had a stroke, going blind/deaf so outside stairs aren't ideal. She's lived with other dogs, isn't fast enough to chase a cat even if she wanted to! I can live almost anywhere, furnished or not, prefer housemates of similar age. Even if you have a room only available for 3 months, thats totally ok!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gypsy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Gypsy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gypsy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Gypsy in one of these rentals