Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Holland Park West, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Annerley, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, West End.

Rebecca, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I am Bec
I am currently studying law/psychology at QUT, and work part-time. I am very clean and tidy and spend a lot of time studying. Love to cook, listen to music and chill out with friends. Fairly new to Brisbane, looking to explore and set up a lovely little home.

I am after a flatmate who I share similar interests with, and can become good friends. Preferably someone who is also very clean, respectful of others property and likes to socialise.

I don't have any pets (although would love a dog), don't smoke and would be bringing my fridge, washing machine and TV to the house/apartment.

If you're interested, please feel free to message me :)

Thanks, Bec xoxo

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals