Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Stefano, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for single room ASAP, Melbourne CBD or close to city. Wish to spend max 200$pw.

I'm Stefano, a 24 years old Italian who moved to OZ two years ago. I've been working as a chef since very young, and now that I'm getting old(ish), I'm trying to reinvent myself as a wood artisan. We're never to late to follow our dreams :) I'm friendly and really easygoing, always up for a chat or a pint if is worth the moment! I'm a musician too, I got my guitar and ukulele that I love so much to sing with (they say I'm pretty good singer too!), I BTW don't play at crazy night times, no worries!
I would say that I can be a pretty awesome flatmate! (did I really wrote this?)
Hope to receive your text anytime soon! :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stefano is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stefano in one of these rentals