Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Hawthorne, Eagle Farm, East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Ben, Male 31yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 31yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I actually grew up in Brisbane, well the Redlands anyway. I have spent the past 5 years living in Nobby's Beach at the Gold Coast. I still have a place at the Gold Coast however I've only just recently landed a couple jobs in Brisbane and would like to base myself here again. Reasons being obviously an easier commute as well as the fact I'll be closer to family.

I will be doing some work for Airbnb and P&O Edge which entails the majority of my work around Kangaroo Point cliffs. Rest assured I will not chew your ear off around the place by talking excessively! I know the happy medium. I don't smoke or partake in the silly stuff. I hardly drink or go out, but I'll indulge in a dinner date and a glass of red! I'm the lease holder for my place at the Gold Coast and have been delegating with the comings and goings of many flatmates for a number of years, not to mention hosting travellers from all walks of life on Airbnb in my home. I'm extremely considerate of people I live with and will be nothing but good news to whom ever I end up sharing with.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Bulimba QLD 4171
Hawthorne QLD 4171
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
East Brisbane QLD 4169
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.