Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Paula and MAriano, 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paula and MAriano, 27yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are Paula and Mariano from Argentina and we are really interested in a shared house.

We have been living in Australia since March (Melbourne, Broome and others) and we have just arrived at Sydney where we would like to stay probably for 6 months to continue this great experience of living in Australia.

We are 27 years old and have been working full time since the very beginning. We also have individual projects ongoing related to music recording and some volunteering activities, so we can say that we are very active. In the spare time we enjoy reading, meditating, singing, playing the guitar, cooking some special meals, going for a run and of course meeting new people.

Having shared houses with different housemates in different cities we strongly believe that it is an incredible opportunity we have now and maybe never again. That’s why we are looking for a house where we can share moments and experiences but also respect each other and others projects being flexible and mature. Balance is the key.

We are open to meet you, have some beers together to get to know each other because we understand it’s important to know the people you may live with.

Paula & Mariano

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Paula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.