Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tiffany Lawson, Female, 26, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Tiffany Lawson, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a paediatric nurse and work at Monash Health at clayton, would like to have a place not to far from work max maybe 30mins to travel to work. i love working with children, don't have any of my own but thats the way i like it at the moment.

I am currently single. I'm a really social person. love spending time with friends, Enjoy a movie night or watching tv shows, having a wine night with friends ever now and then is good for the soul i think and i going to the gym when I can (shift work can be a bit tough some times), also love some time to myself. Up for having people round whenever. i like cooking even if I'm not great at it, and like to do cook ups with the shift working.

Family are from tasmania so I do go back there a few times throughout the year to visit and they do visit me also. love animals so happy if theres a pet at home.

ideally i would like to live with one other person but may 2 so including me would be 3.

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tiffany Lawson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiffany Lawson in one of these rentals