Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Paddington, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, Milton.

Sara, Female, 23, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sara, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Sara, I am an Architect who specialises in Lighting Design. I just moved here from Melbourne for work, I work quite late hours as its quite a demanding job but I'm looking to find a flatmate to share a place with. I enjoy doing anything creative, I read quite a lot but I do like exploring what Brisbane has to offer like going on hikes and going out for a drink with friends! I Like spending time to myself but also like socialising and chatting with others, I'm looking to make a home here in Brisbane and to meet some interesting people along the way, I'm looking for a furnished one bedroom and something close to the city where I work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals