Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James and Abbie, 22-23yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James and Abbie, 22-23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


We are a couple studying Law & Biomedicine, we are originally from country NSW and have lived in the Footscray area for 2 years now. We both have part-time jobs in Retail & Personal Training. We are very committed to our studies

We are both very friendly and respectful people, who are more than happy to socialise and share a meal with housemates. Although, we do have busy schedules which keeps us out of the house and quiet whilst studying.
We are also extremely clean and courteous of other peoples space/noise.
We are very outdoorsy people who enjoy going for walks, runs and hikes when we have free time.

Overall, we are simple, relaxed, down to earth people. Looking for a share house in a relaxed, clean home.

We are also interested in organising a 'team-up' with the right people. If you're interested just message us!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Yarraville VIC 3013
Seddon VIC 3011

Contact James
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message