Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chelsea, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Hi! I'm a graphic designer in the sports industry and work in Hawthorn full time. I love the laid-back Bayside lifestyle so looking for a place preferably in Sandringham or surrounding suburbs.
I like keeping busy and I also do some of freelance work from home so need some room for my desk. Besides that I don't spend a lot of time home as I like being out and about, playing basketball, watching sports, socialising, etc.
I'm easy-going, tidy, reliable and will respect your privacy. I would like someone (just one other, or possibly a couple!) who likes the same stuff/has the same values as me. Preferably around 25-30. Guy or girl, don't care. Looking to spend no more than $250 a week and would appreciate something modern-ish. A shared one year lease on one of those apartments on Bay Road in Sandringham would be pro but open to other possibilities.
Get in contact for a chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mentone VIC 3194
Black Rock VIC 3193
Sandringham VIC 3191
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Highett VIC 3190

Contact Chelsea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message