Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Fitzroy.

Henry, Male, 19, $170, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Henry, Male, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm easy going, tidy and friendly. I prefer going out to get fresh air and hanging out with my friends or just studying/wandering around the city. Therefore, I will probably at home just in the late evening. I love cooking and creating some new dishes, half of which are "not for human" as my best friends said :))). Luckily, the other half are ok :).
I enjoy listening to jazz/pop/indie/ ballad music. Something that is not very heavy. I read books as well, I spend time reading lots of fiction books, but recently I have turned to graphic design/lettering books as they help a lot in my studying.
I'm a huge fan of movies, especially Hitchcock sort of things or romance.
I always tidying after myself, and I would like my flatmate(s) to do the same thing. I'm fine sharing the chores as long as each person take equal responsibility.
That's pretty much everything, and oh I love Margarita. ^^

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henry in one of these rentals