Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Manly, Wynnum North, Wynnum West, Wynnum.

Vicki, Female 39yrs, $180, No children and Smoker

Vicki, Female 39yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey potential flatmate..

A little about me.. I'm currently looking at moving..

I'm DTE, friendly, clean & tidy.. I enjoy listening to music & chilling to a nice wine every now & then..

I'm looking for a modern home with air conditioning & dishwasher.. I do have the items to either move into my own place (team up with someone) or move into a shared accommodation home, although don't want to many people in the home..

I have 2 indoor mini foxies that come along with me..

Anyway, feel free to contact me if you have a home & looking for a flatmate or feel free to contact me if you're interested in teaming up & making a new sweet place to call home..

Cheers Vicki :-)

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vicki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly QLD 4179
Wynnum North QLD 4178
Wynnum QLD 4178
Tingalpa QLD 4173
Wynnum West QLD 4178
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.