Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Tamarama, Bronte, Queens Park, Woollahra, Paddington, Rose Bay, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Millie, Female 25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Millie, Female 25yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

I am easy going and friendly, and looking for a great place to live in Eastern suburbs. I work full time in HR within the Finance industry in the CBD, I generally work quite regular hours 9-5 with a work function here and there! During the week, I generally enjoy keeping active, going out for dinner and spending time relaxing at home. I am generally out quite a bit on the weekends either going for a local walk, heading to the beach or just catching up with friends and family :). I am looking for a place to live with friendly housemates who don't mind a bit of banter, but are also considerate and enjoy making a home. Let me know if you have any other questions about me and I'd be more than happy to answer! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Queens Park NSW 2022
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bronte NSW 2024
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.