Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hahndorf.

gemma, Female 19yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, My name is Gemma Collins and I am 19 years old but mature for my age. I currently live in Nairne but am looking for a stable home anywhere in the Adelaide hills, or Adelaide. I work part time in Hahndorf, sometimes a little more, and also study full time. I do have a puppy dawg, so I was wondering if thats a issue? I can assure you I exercise and train her a lot every day so she doesn't get bored (and chew things she's not meant to). I have trained many dogs and personally theres nothing worse than a dis obedient dog, so I wouldn't be asking to enter other people's homes if I wasn't 100% sure shell behave and be a lovely addition to any home. I have rental references, and would love to come have a look at the house and meet you if you are interested. My number is 0416659629 feel free to give me a call however my phone has been playing up this week so I will try ringing you. This really looks like exactly what I am looking for, I would be happy to maintain gardens/property and help out with grounds work aswell. Kindest regard, Gemma Collins

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.