Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, East Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Elwood, Saint Kilda, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Melanie, Female 25yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melanie, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a 25 year old girl from Tahiti, French Polynesia.
Just graduated from an MBA in August. I've been studying in Melbourne for the past 2 years and I'm starting to apply for jobs either here or in Sydney or Brisbane depending on opportunities so ideally looking for a few month stay.

I consider myself easy going, not a very girly girl, looking for a house with no drama. I like living and sharing with people who have similar interests. I enjoy running, swimming, hiking, and all things outdoor. Growing up in Tahiti I also enjoy all kind of water sports such as surfing wakeboarding and kitesurfing although I have to admit I'm still a beginner... I also enjoy a good brunch, dinner, and drinks on the weekend. Not a very nightclub type of person but enjoy a big night out now and then... On my quiet times I like music (and looking for new ones), movies, reading or just having a chat.

I've been living in shared apartments with only girls, only guys and mixed houses so don't really mind about that.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Middle Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.