Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbell, Downer, Lyneham, Turner, Dickson, Braddon.

John and Kat, 26-27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

John and Kat, 26-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys. John and Kat here. We are a mid-to-late 20s couple currently interested in finding a houseshare in North Canberra. Ideally we are looking to live in the inner north, as we like our cafes and bars within close proximity :)

To give a bit of background, we are both educated professionals. I work in marketing and Kat is in government. Outside of work we snowboard, play sport, enjoy a good cafe, like a good bar, and travel as much as possible.

Ideally we are looking to live with other people in their 20s or 30s and would prefer to live with more than one person. Another couple or a group would be ideal.

We are also both seasoned house sharers and respect the pitching in around the house to keep things tidy.

Please feel free to reach if you have a spot that sounds like a good fit!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Downer ACT 2602
Lyneham ACT 2602
Turner ACT 2612
Campbell ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
Dickson ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.