Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Alexandria, Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Derek, Male 31yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Derek, Male 31yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm an Irish electrician. I do most of my work in the Eastern Suburbs. I'm very clean, quiet and enjoy being social but also like my own space. I don't drink or smoke but I'm definitely not opposed to anyone who does. Currently on a 457 visa (for the next 4 years) but moving towards permanent residency.

Looking for a place to call home, preferably a long lease of a year or more but shorter would be considered for the right property.

I need a car parking space as I have a work van but also need good internet and an Ensuite bathroom is also a must.

If possible Aircon and a pool would be great.

If you have any questions feel free to drop me a message on here.

I'm in no particular rush, want to take my time and find the right place. That said, I am ready to move now should the right property present itself.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Derek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Maroubra NSW 2035
Alexandria NSW 2015
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Kensington NSW 2033
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.