Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillarys, Mullaloo, South Perth.

Tracy, Female 48yrs, $170, No children and Non-smoker

Tracy, Female 48yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future housemate, I am 48 years of age, an empty nester, have a very well behaved small 5 year old female dog, staffy x red heeler. I moved in with my sister who has two of her own dogs in April and we have had to move again, which has been problematic with having three dogs on the property. Ideally it would be great if Harley were the only dog on the property. She is outside during the day when I am at work and inside when I am home. She has her own beanbag she sits in and sleeps on my bed at night.

I am houseproud and love to live in a clean and tidy home. I love my own space and am mindful of other people's privacy. I used to rent out my own rooms when I was renting, so know how to share a home. I work full time in Wilson, so it would be great to live closer to work. My goal is to house-share for the next six months, then reevaluate my situation.

I look forward to having a chat if you are reading this and interested in knowing more.

Thanks,
Tracy

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mullaloo WA 6027
South Perth WA 6151
Hillarys WA 6025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.